Home   |   My Cart   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Board of Directors
Share |

Engineering Alliance Minnesota

2020-2021 Board of Directors




Matt Stordahl, PE

Civil Engineer



Vice President

Kerby Nester, PE

Leader, Transmission Line Design

Great River Energy



Past President

David Morrill, PE

Civil Engineer


Karl Biewald, PE

Owner/Product Design Engineer

AXN-RXN Engineering LLC



Brady Brodsho, PE

Senior Electrical Engineer, Facilities Division

Power Engineers


Daivd Fautsch, PE

Project Manager



Joe Maurer, PE

Project Engineer

Probe Engineering



Matt Michel, PE

President and CEO

Universal Engineering Services



Jacqueline Thompson, E.I.T

Design Engineer

Bolton & Menk, Inc.


MFESTS Representative

Dan Peterson, PE

The Toro Company (retired)


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal