Home   |   My Cart   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Share |

Engineering Alliance Minnesota Individual Member Awards

Each year, Engineering Alliance Minnesota is honored to recognize members by presenting individual achievement awards.


Engineering Alliance Minnesota is accepting nominations through May 15, 2019 for our 2019 member awards.


Engineer of the Year Nomination Form

Young Engineer of the Year Nomination Form

Extra Mile Award Nomination Form


Congratulations to the recipients of the 2018 member awards: 


The Engineer of the Year Award recipient is Tony Ramunno, PE, Director of Power Delivery at Great River Energy in Maple Grove.


Alexandra Miller, EIT, Graduate Engineer in the Municipal Group of WSB, is the recipient of MnSPE's Young Engineer of the Year Award.



Tony Ramunno, PE

MnSPE 2018 Engineer of the Year

Alex Miller, EIT

MnSPE 2018 Young Engineer of the Year


To see a complete listing of past winners of each award presenting by MnSPE, select the award name.

Engineer of the Year

Young Engineer of the Year

Extra Mile Award


NSPE Fellow Award - MnSPE is pleased to have members from Minnesota named NSPE Fellows.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal